Senior Management Team

Colm McDaid - Chief Executive
Theresa Patton - Administration Manager
Conor Flanagan - Operational Services Manager
Laura O’Dowd - Support Services Manager

Administration Team

Laureen Cuckson - Senior Administrative Officer
Karen Marks - Administrative Officer
Patricia Bibby - Administrator
Elizabeth Steede Administrator

Operational Services Team

Martin Quinn - Senior Liaison Officer, Mid Ulster Area
Sarah Harkness-Robinson - Tower Block Coordinator
Darragh O'Neill - Liaison Officer, South West Area
Lisa McKim - Liaison Officer, South Antrim / North Belfast Area
Gillian Forrest - Liaison Officer, East Area  
Murray Watt - Liaison Officer, South, East, and West Belfast
Nuala Kildunne - Liaison Officer, West Area
Orla McCann - Liaison Officer, South Down
Sharleen Wray - Liaison Officer, Causeway Area
Siobhan O'Neill - Liaison Officer, South Area
Kerry Logan - Liaison Officer, Lisburn and Castlereagh; North Down and Ards

Support Services Team

Healy King - Senior Marketing and Communications Officer
Sheenagh McNally - Housing Association Development Officer
Stephen Marks - Training and Social Enterprise Officer
Aidan Kearney - Senior Training Officer
Karla Turner - Training Officer
Anita Doonan - Digital Inclusion Officer